The Gathering Project

Q-I actually think about the reasons why you called this article, “The

Gathering Project | The Irish American Story”. No matter what I really loved the post! Thanks a lot. Jefferey

 

A-Thank you for loving the post regarding the Gathering Project.  Ciara Gallagher was kind enough to post my business card. When I came across an article about the Kennedys’ joining those crossing the pond. I thought it would be a good idea to remind people that the trip in 1963 was JFK’s second visit. I quoted from Rory O’Donnell and the Kennedys.

Leave a Reply

